volunteer-groups

Volunteer Groups

Edmonton Volunteer Managers Group

Leslie Cleary
780-436-9798
www.vmgedmonton.ca
l.cleary@shaw.ca

Managers of Volunteer Resources Association of Southern Alberta (MVR)

Liz Allen www.mvrsouthernalberta.ca
info.mvrsa@gmail.com

Red Deer Volunteer Managers Network

Carmen Kostiuk
403.340.7803
carmen.kostiuk@gov.ab.ca

Parkland Area Volunteer Action Committee

Diane Dube
780-963-8603
d.dube@stonyplain.com

Strathcona County

Susan Mihalevitch
780-449-1354
susan@ivcstrathcona.org

Cochrane

Brenda Dennis
403-851-2252
brenda.dennis@cochrane.ca

Okotoks

Jacqui Fedor
403-938-8936
jfedor@okotoks.ca

Airdrie

Sue Der Stepanian
403-945-3900
sue@nrvcl.ab.ca